Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon LaPorte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon LaPorte

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jake Davenport

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team do a great job explaining insurance coverage for auto home and most importantly life insurance. Highly recommended"

Kathie Brisson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff are always: knowledgeable, patient and helpful."

Matt Nemode

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so quick to help when my wife and I need it. Jon goes the extra mile for us whenever he can."

Ben McCann

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful service, treats you like family and helps you with any issues that you may have. Highly recommend."

Louis Castillo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great Insurance agent! I never had an insurance agent sit down with my wife and I and go through to help us not only find the right insurance plan, but help us with our retirement! Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming as well!"

Ethan Meyer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent around. Always goes above and beyond."

Jodie Clark

October 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"State farm is the worst for a claim they don't wanna pay out anything smh we lost whole backyard in wind storm and they tried settle for 900$ laughable my pool was 1799 needless to say I'm switching companies also the claims process was so hard and ridiculous I'll never go thru this again glad I learned during a wind storm verse loosing everything in a fire etc lesson learned do not go with state farm check around for the benefit u and ur family deserve"

John Sekinger

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan is always so helpful would think about ever going anyway else"