Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanner O'Keefe

Tanner O'Keefe

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner O'Keefe
"Jon has a wonderful team! Stephanie has been able to answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Alissa Butler

Alissa Butler

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Butler
"Stephanie is great to work with. Always quick to respond and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Above the Wake

Above the Wake

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Above the Wake
"Thanks to Laporte State Farm for getting my boat insurance sorted out. Working with Joel Trautner, was easy and he was very accommodating. I also got an amazing rate! Thanks Jon and Joel!!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Harrison

Mackenzie Harrison

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Harrison
"I always enjoy dealing with Stephanie Perdue for all of my insurance needs! She's professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kendall Perdue

Kendall Perdue

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Perdue
"Stephanie is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Bridget Young

Bridget Young

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Young
"Joel T. was great to work with ..."
Profile photo of Richard Stasik

Richard Stasik

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stasik
"We have found the Jon LaPorte Agency to be exceptional in service and offering a variety of insurance options. Whenever we call with questions or the need for changes, Stephanie Perdue handles our needs quickly and competently."
Profile photo of Brian Ulman

Brian Ulman

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ulman
"Joel trautner"
Profile photo of Keith Knepfler

Keith Knepfler

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Knepfler
"This is the place to go great service great rates See Joel Trautner"
Profile photo of teamawesomemx

teamawesomemx

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teamawesomemx
"I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Joel Trautner who made my insurance switch from progressive to State Farm the easiest insurance transfer ever and also saved me over 100.00 a month! Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kristen Fournier

Kristen Fournier

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Fournier
"Joel Trautner was such a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and he went above and beyond to help me out with my insurance needs. I would highly recommend doing business with him."
Profile photo of Nathan Rabidoux

Nathan Rabidoux

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rabidoux
"Joel set me up with a life insurance policy as well as several other things, he is great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Noah Colberg

Noah Colberg

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Colberg
"Joel Trautner is absolutely outstanding when it comes to your insurance needs! Helped me with my first process of obtaining insurance. High recommend giving him a call!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Stevens

Kevin Stevens

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Stevens
"Joel gave my VFW post a great quote for insurance, we're going to be staying there for years to come."
Profile photo of Larry Rosinski

Larry Rosinski

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rosinski
"Joel Trautner is a great individual to work with. He is very professional and knows your needs. Highly recommend Joel for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Greenwood

Ryan Greenwood

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Greenwood
"Joel was great to work with and took care of my insurance needs. Thanks Joel!"
Profile photo of Darrin Rabidoux

Darrin Rabidoux

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Rabidoux
"Joel is the man great company both him and John and staff are on top of things"
Profile photo of Jessica Ackels

Jessica Ackels

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ackels
"Joel Trautner was so professional and helpful. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Rau

Joe Rau

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rau
"Joel Trautner is not only a stand up man, but also the first local agent I could find in ten years that finally beat the price of Progressive insurance for me. Joel gives great customer service you don’t find with online insurance policies where claims are a nightmare. Joel truly values his clients and takes excellent care of them."
Profile photo of Courtney Condon

Courtney Condon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Condon
"Best State Farm Agent around!"
Profile photo of Jason Glick

Jason Glick

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Glick
"Joel took care of my entire family insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Gronda

Matthew Gronda

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gronda
"Worked with Joel Trautner, the best agent I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Brent Raquepaw

Brent Raquepaw

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Raquepaw
"Great team! They helped me save money."
Profile photo of Jose costilla

Jose costilla

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose costilla
"Great agent and even a better person. Jon is by far one of the most trustworthy and smartest guy I know. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Iris Costilla

Iris Costilla

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Costilla
"Great guy! Very supportive in anything! Great guy to have in your corner!"